-
Does setting a users expiration (the
user.expiryattribute documented here: https://fusionauth.io/docs/v1/tech/apis/users ) mean that the user is automatically deleted at the expiration time or just can't login? -
It means the user won't be able to login.
-
D dan moved this topic from Q&A
-
D dan moved this topic from Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)