Shutting down FusionAuth cloud deployments



  • When I shut down a FusionAuth cloud deployment, is that like shutting down an EC2 instance?

    Is my data saved and retrievable in the future?



  • No, it is more like terminating an EC2 instance. All data is lost.

    If you have user data you'd like to retain, please request a database dump before destroying your deployment.


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to FusionAuth Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.