-
I have added a lot of users to the existing default tenant and want to delete it. Is that possible?
-
Unfortunately the default tenant contains the FusionAuth application and so it cannot be deleted, short of dropping and recreating the entire FusionAuth database.
-
D dan moved this topic from Q&A
-
D dan moved this topic from Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)